Today is a miracle

Because this is EXACTLY the sentiment that has a place here, because Julie writes one of my favorite blogs, and because this blessed my day. May it bless yours as well.

cookiecrumbstoliveby

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle”
Albert Einstein

DSC01232

I saw this quote by Albert Einstein and I really liked what it had to say… but if the truth be told, I think I like the quote mostly because it was made by a man of mathematical probabilities and quantum physics—possessing a formula of proof for most of the questions he ever came across in life… and yet… here he was speaking of the miraculous, the sort things that could not/ can not be summed up or measured in a straightforward equation.

Just like everyone in life, I have known my share of pain and sorrow. I have struggled and known frustration. I have never been one who could learn the easy way, always having to go down the more difficult…

View original post 156 more words

2 thoughts on “Today is a miracle

    • You can lose your whole life flying by at a million miles an hour, breathing is good. As a dear friend’s elder son says: “Even if you win the rat race, you’re still a rat.” Life and this world are beautiful, just gotta notice.

Your $0.02 goes HERE

