REBLOG: (in)courage >> “Sometimes Love Is Spoken Mainly In Our Tears”

I was up very, very, very late last night — babysitting on sentry for awake children.  It seemed like a good time to edit a post I’d been working on (found here), so I was playing my usual Google Images scavenger hunt looking for an image to match the idea:

“And it’s those quiet moments when there are tears without words and hugs that don’t let go that I am reminded of just how great and beautiful a grace it is to  have Christ’s love, by the Spirit, to each other, through us.”

Eventually I found a beautiful icon of The Visitation (when Mary visits Elisabeth in Luke 1), but along the way in my search I found this post:

http://www.incourage.me/2013/04/sometimes-love-is-spoken-mainly-in-our-tears.html

Blessings for your day as this blessed mine. – VKS

Your $0.02 goes HERE

